top of page

HOW DO I TAKE CARE OF MY SKIN

Hi everyone Welcome back to my blog. I get a lot of compliments when it comes to my skin, and people think that I put make up and so on. Yes I have worn make up before but it's not really my thing, I am lazy to do my own make up (LOL) But the truth is I only use two products. 1. Johnson's Face care facial wash.

This facial wash has bursting beads, soy and red berry extracts, it improves your skin's complexion and appearance of dark marks. It is recommended to use this face wash with Johnson's day cream SPF 15, but I don't use it because it makes my skin dry. 2. Avon Miracle glow facial oil

My skin can be dry sometimes and I cannot afford to look pale, it just ruins my day, I have been looking for a face cream or oil that loves my skin, I have tried solal, their products are incredibly amazing but I cannot use them due to my sinusitis ( Complicated right ?) My mom bought me the Avon Miracle glow facial oil and voila I fell in love with it. It doesn't have any parabens and dyes and it's non greasy.

Recommendations: 1. Use these products twice a day, in the morning am late at night. 2. Wash your face when you wake up and before bed. 3. Use sunblock after applying your facial cream or oil. 4. Drink lots of water, detox your skin ( detox blogpost coming soon..) Adios Ciao for now Vanessa Jone Xoxo


bottom of page