top of page

My favorite nude/beige/brown items

It's always a good day to get yourself clothes, shoes and accessories. People who know me know very well how much I love nude, beige and brown, I would be the happiest if I could get nude teeth and eyes (LOL KIDDING ) So today I will share with you my top favorite nude and brown items. 1.My watch

I love accessories in general, they give you that final touch you need. And this guess watch is my favorite ❤️, I wear it every single day and it has never given me problems. My boyfriend gave me the watch, and he knows my colours very well. You can find the details of all my products At the end of this blogpost. 2. My purse

Oh dear, have I ever owned a purse that isn't brown beige or nude ? No! I just bought this purse, I couldn't get a better colour, my previous purse was the same colour but a different style, now can you see how well this goes with my watch? Yasss girl. 3. My Solecandy heels

Okay, I have so many nude heels and this was one of the most difficult decisions I had to make ( choose your favorite nude:brown heels) Well I did but they are not the most comfortable shoes just my favorite. I bought these at solecandy ( mall of the south) they are super gorge and high. 4. My handbag

It's very difficult for me to buy a new handbag 👜 because I ant find a better handbag than this one, because I never think about shopping for handbags it's all about shoes for me ( simply can't, if you find one please Halla at me ) Mommy gave me this bag about a year ago and it's my favorite,Will never exchange it to Any other bag. 5.Hooded Melton Coat

This Coat is Lightweight and chic, it has an open shawl-style silhouette that drapes elegantly in the front. This is literally my first coat and I love it. It has 2 pockets, removable belt, and comes with a hoodie. It's not nude or brown but medium beige. Watch : Sterns Purse: The fix Heels: Solecandy Handbag: Avon Coat: Woolworths Hope you guys enjoyed ☺️ Vanessa Xoxo


bottom of page