top of page

Spring Wish List

Hi friends So spring is around the corner and we all need to bloom where we are planted. Sometimes it's hard to find an outfit because spring can be complicated. Here are my Top 5 Spring wish list 5. Street style slit dress


I really love this straight O neck vintage dress, I am not a vintage girl but this dress caught my attention. You can wear this dress almost anywhere, with heels, sneakers etc. 4. Solid V Neck Top


I love playing around with clothes, reason being I don't have a specific style, my outfits depend on my mood. I can wake up feeling Like Kim or Jolie Janine 😊 I love this Top, specially the details. With jeans and superstars would make the perfect outfit. 3.Shades


Girl, I am falling in love with so many things right now that I cannot even wait for summer to wear them. JUST BRING IT ON ! I am not a shades girl till I saw these ones , it was love at first sight. Love love everything about them. You can find the link of everything at the end of this blogpost. 2.LORFRCIN Beach Slippers


I love these Lorfrcin beach slippers but I wouldn't wear them at the beach. Mmmm no! But I am willing to try new things this spring so I am super excited. 1. Magnetic closure bag


This is actually all I want for spring, the magnetic bag. I love everything about it Where to get these products

Magnetic closure bag - Rosewholesale

LORFRCIN Beach Slippers- LORFRCIN

Solid V Neck Top- OMEI

Street style slit dress- OMEI


bottom of page